Menü

You are here: Home | Contact us

Contact us!

 

Sales:

 

Miriam Track (Mrs.)
Sales Director

Phone: +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 34
Fax:      +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 31

e-Mail: track@girrbach-online.de


Language:   German / Englisch
 
 

Marco Henneberg (Mr.)
Junior Key Account Manager

Mobile: +49 (0)151 – 50880453
e-Mail: henneberg@girrbach-online.de

Customers:  Richie’s Bakery national
Language:   German / Englisch
 
 

Rita Abdou (Mrs.)
Sales Manager Industry

Phone: +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 43
Fax:      +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 31

e-Mail: abdou@girrbach-online.de

Customers:  National
Language:   German / Englisch
 
 

Irene Hägele (Mrs.)
Sales Manager Handcraft & Industry

Phone: +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 40
Fax:      +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 31

e-Mail: haegele@girrbach-online.de

Customers:  National
Language:   German / Russian
 
 

Annette Gambach (Mrs.)
Business Development Manager

Telefon: +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 80
Telefax: +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 31

e-Mail: gambach@girrbach-online.de

Customers:    International
Language:     German / Englisch
 
 

Nicole Rothfuß (Mrs.)
Sales Manager Export

Telefon: +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 45
Telefax: +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 31

e-Mail: nicole.rothfuss@girrbach-online.de

Customers:    International
Language:     German / Englisch
 
 

Lisa Beyer (Mrs.)
Sales Assistant

Telefon: +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 45
Telefax: +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 31

e-Mail: beyer@girrbach-online.de

Language:    German / Englisch  

 

Marketing:

 

Stefan Gerlach (Mr.)
Marketing Manager

Phone:  +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 27
Fax:       +49 (0)7051 – 6009 – 32

e-Mail: gerlach@girrbach-online.de